Skip Navigation

Find an education coordinator near you.

Meet our military and community college outreach team.

We have university representatives at military installations and community colleges throughout the country. These education coordinators have a deep understanding of your world and stand ready to discuss your academic and career goals. Use this page to find a representative located near you.

 

Dan Roby

Dan Roby

AVP, Military & Community College Outreach
CMSgt, USAF (retired)
478-390-7202
droby@apus.edu

Dan Allen

Dan Allen

Director, Eastern US and Overseas Military & Community College Outreach
MSgt, USAF (retired)
229-539-6042
dallen@apus.edu

Chuck Alsleben

Chuck Alsleben

Senior Education Coordinator
1st Sgt, USA (retired)
808-384-7172
calsleben@apus.edu

Lisa Binger

Lisa Binger

Education Coordinator
706-366-9043
lbinger@apus.edu

Willie Cruz

Willie Cruz

Education Coordinator
SGM, USA (retired)
210-723-7273
wcruz@apus.edu

Keith Davis

Willie Cruz

Education Coordinator
MSgt, USAF (Retired)
850-428-0787
ddavis@apus.edu

Chris Eads

Chris Eads

Education Coordinator
304-224-5649
beads@apus.edu

Earl Edwards

Earl Edwards

Education Coordinator
SMSgt, USAF (retired)
719-360-6979
eedwards@apus.edu

Craig Gilman

Craig Gilman

Senior Manager Military Outreach Operations
USMC (veteran)
703-334-3957
cgilman@apus.edu

Ashley Gleiman

Ashley Gleiman

Education Coordinator
808-368-9995
agleiman@apus.edu

Rob Hassinger

Rob Hassinger

Education Coordinator
USMC (veteran)
304-590-1961
rhassinger@apus.edu

Rebecca Hughes-Haynes

Rebecca Hughes-Haynes

Education Coordinator
757-375-6844
rhhaynes@apus.edu

Bill McCormick

Bill McCormick

Director Military & Community College Outreach Western Region
MCPO, USN (retired)
619-318-8596
bmccormick@apus.edu

Brian Miller

Brian Miller

Education Coordinator
MSgt, USAF (retired)
304-919-9561
bmiller@apus.edu

Edward Mounts

Edward Mountsk

Education Coordinator
SGM, USA (retired)
304-590-1037
emounts@apus.edu

Sequoia Murray

Sequoia Murray

Test Examiner and Education Coordinator
Edwards AFB National Test Center
Office: 703-652-2630
Mobile: 661-524-4431
smurray@apus.edu

Tonda Navarrete

Tonda Navarrete

Director Military & Community College Outreach Central Region
USA (veteran)
540-529-1919
tnavarrete@apus.edu

Laura Paquian

Laura Paquian

Education Coordinator
MCPO (retired) US Navy
304-885-5112
lpaquian@apus.edu

Mike Ramlogan

Mike Ramlogan

Manager Military & Community College Outreach Western Region & Asia
LtCol, USMC (retired)
760-450-4900
mramlogan@apus.edu

Kelly Ryan

Kelly Ryan

Education Coordinator
USA (veteran)
812-223-0751
kryan@apus.edu

Heidi Sharpe

Heidi Sharpe

Education Coordinator
757-335-2779
hsharpe@apus.edu

Mik Williams

Mik Williams

Education Coordinator
MSgt, USAF (retired)
803-528-3077
mwilliams@apus.edu

For students outside of these areas please e-mail info@apus.edu or call 877-468-6268.

Proof positive. It's nice to know how others feel.

96%

of seniors evaluated their experience as positive

National Survey of Student Engagement (NSSE), 2012

88%

of employers would hire another one of our graduates

APUS Alumni Employer Survey, January 2010-December 2015

95%

of seniors would choose us again

National Survey of Student Engagement (NSSE), 2012

50%

of our students return for another degree

American Public Education Fact Sheet, June 2013