Skip Navigation

Find an education coordinator near you.

Meet our military and veteran outreach team.

We have university representatives at military installations and community colleges throughout the country. These education coordinators have a deep understanding of your world and stand ready to discuss your academic and career goals. Use this page to find a representative located near you.

 

Dan Roby

Dan Roby

AVP, Military & Veteran Outreach
CMSgt, USAF (retired)
478-390-7202
droby@apus.edu

Dan Allen

Dan Allen

Director, Military & Veterans Outreach, Eastern Region
MSgt, USAF (retired)
229-539-6042
dallen@apus.edu

Chuck Alsleben

Chuck Alsleben

Senior Education Coordinator
1st Sgt, USA (retired)
808-384-7172
calsleben@apus.edu

Nicole Beall

Nicole Beall

Education Coordinator
619-385-1901
nbeall@apus.edu

Lisa Binger

Lisa Binger

Education Coordinator
706-366-9043
lbinger@apus.edu

Eddie Brown

Eddie Brown

Education Coordinator
540-336-2872
ebrown@apus.edu

Keith Davis

Keith Davis

Education Coordinator
MSgt, USAF (Retired)
850-428-0787
ddavis@apus.edu

Michelle Dupre'

Michelle Dupre

Education Coordinator
254-423-7282
mdupre@apus.edu

Chris Eads

Chris Eads

Education Coordinator
304-224-5649
beads@apus.edu

Earl Edwards

Earl Edwards

Education Coordinator
SMSgt, USAF (retired)
719-360-6979
eedwards@apus.edu

Rob Hassinger

Rob Hassinger

Education Coordinator
USMC (veteran)
304-590-1961
rhassinger@apus.edu

Rebecca Hughes-Haynes

Rebecca Hughes-Haynes

Education Coordinator
757-375-6844
rhhaynes@apus.edu

Bill McCormick

Bill McCormick

Education Coordinator
MCPO, USN (retired)
619-318-8596
bmccormick@apus.edu

Brian Miller

Brian Miller

Education Coordinator
MSgt, USAF (retired)
304-919-9561
bmiller@apus.edu

Edward Mounts

Edward Mounts

Education Coordinator
SGM, USA (retired)
304-590-1037
emounts@apus.edu

Tonda Navarrete

Tonda Navarrete

Director Military & Veteran Outreach Central Region
USA (veteran)
540-529-1919
tnavarrete@apus.edu

Laura Paquian

Laura Paquian

Education Coordinator
MCPO (retired) US Navy
703-965-3056
lpaquian@apus.edu

Mike Ramlogan

Mike Ramlogan

Manager Military & Veteran Outreach Western Region & Asia
LtCol, USMC (retired)
760-450-4900
mramlogan@apus.edu

Kelly Ryan

Kelly Ryan

Manager
USA (veteran)
757-620-9311
kryan@apus.edu

Heidi Sharpe

Heidi Sharpe

Education Coordinator
757-335-2779
hsharpe@apus.edu

Jill Waller

Jill Waller

Education Coordinator
304-620-2762
jwaller@apus.edu

For students outside of these areas please e-mail info@apus.edu or call 877-468-6268.