Navigation
Menu

Admissions & Program Virtual Open Houses

UPCOMING OPEN HOUSES

UNIVERSITY EVENTS

Join us for live presentations covering topics such as "exploring the online classroom" and "understanding financial aid".

All events include an opportunity to ask questions. Please contact openhouse@apus.edu for a recorded copy or text version.


Exploring the E-Campus

Our Exploring the E-Campus Virtual Open House provides newly enrolled and prospective students with an insider’s view of the virtual campus and student landscape at APUS. You will learn how to navigate around your student portal and locate areas of interest, such as the course registration process, student lounge and more. We will highlight the resources available to ensure your experience as a student is a successful one.

Register Today!Thursday, April 10 at 8 p.m. ET

Register Today!Tuesday, April 29 at 8 p.m. ET

Register Today!Thursday, May 15 at 8 p.m. ET

Register Today!Tuesday, May 27 at 8 p.m. ET

Register Today!Tuesday, June 3 at 8 p.m. ET

Register Today!Thursday, June 19 at 8 p.m. ET


Exploring the Classroom

The Exploring the Classroom Virtual Open House provides new and prospective students with an in-depth look at the e-classroom before beginning their first course at APUS. Guided online by an APUS employee and alumnus, you will gain an important advantage in knowing the navigation and other key aspects of the online classroom. 

Register Today!Thursday, April 3 at 8 p.m. ET

Register Today!Tuesday, April 15 at 8 p.m. ET

Register Today!Thursday, April 24 at 8 p.m. ET

Register Today!Thursday, May 1 at 8 p.m. ET

Register Today!Tuesday, May 13 at 8 p.m. ET

Register Today!Thursday, May 29 at 8 p.m. ET

Register Today!Thursday, June 5 at 8 p.m. ET

Register Today!Tuesday, June 17 at 8 p.m. ET

Register Today!Thursday, June 26 at 8 p.m. ET


Admissions Open Houses

During the Admissions Virtual Open House, we will discuss the entire admissions process from start to finish. You will learn about the benefits of attending APUS, transfer credit, financing your education, the online learning environment, and course registration. Any questions about the admissions process will be answered during the presentation through a live chat feature.

Register Today!Tuesday, April 1 at 8 p.m. ET

Register Today!Thursday, April 17 at 8 p.m. ET

Register Today!Thursday, May 8 at 8 p.m. ET

Register Today!Tuesday, May 20 at 8 p.m. ET

Register Today!Thursday, June 12 at 8 p.m. ET

Register Today!Tuesday, June 24 at 8 p.m. ET