Skip Navigation
 
 
Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Monday, May 1, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017

    • Preparing Your Federal Resume Time: 1:00pm - 2:00pm Location: Virtual Details:

      Graduate students: Are you interested in working for the federal government? The first step is understanding the federal resume, how to write one, and how it differs from a typical private sector resume. During this 1-hour webinar, we will introduce you to the federal resume format and resources to help you create your resume.

      Register now for webinar.

       
       
  • Friday, May 5, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, May 8, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017

    • Graduate Studies Webinar: Preparing for Your Final Program Requirement Time: 6:00pm - 7:00pm Location: Virtual Details: Join us as we cover how to register for your Final Program Requirement (FPR) and how to prepare for the FPR course experience based on your FPR type. We'll also discuss how to register for graduation and our graduation deadlines, and how Academic Advising can serve as a resource for your FPR planning.
       
       
  • Friday, May 12, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, May 15, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, May 19, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, May 22, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, May 26, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, May 29, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017

    • No events today