Skip Navigation
 
 
Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 3, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017

    • Undergraduate History/Military History - Senior Seminar Prep Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm Location: Virtual Details:
      BA in History and Military History Group Advising Session-Senior Seminar Prep
      Join us for a discussion on the senior seminar for the undergraduate History and Military History programs. We will discuss this final program requirement and how to prepare for this culminating course.
       
       
       
       
  • Friday, April 7, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 10, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, April 14, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 15, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 17, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017

    • Intelligence Studies and Homeland Security Advising Webinar Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm Location: Virtual Details:

      This webinar is for students enrolled in the Bachelor's in Intelligence Studies and Bachelor's in Homeland Security programs. In this webinar, you'll learn how to contact your Academic Advising team for course planning or resource guidance. You'll also learn more about your major as it applies to your career, requirements for agencies, and the importance of early planning in your degree program.

       
       
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017

    • BS Electrical Engineering Live Q&A Time: 4:00pm - 5:00pm Location: Virtual Details:

      Are you interested in learning more about the B.S. Electrical Engineering program? Do you ever wonder what resources we h ave to offer you? Do you have questions for your program director or faculty? Join the staff in the School of Science, Engineering, Technology and Math for a live session. Interact with our program director, advisors, classmates, and instructors. The presentation covers the essential information about the engineering program and how to get more involved in the university. This webinar will also be held in August and December if you are unable to attend this session. 

      Register for the BSEE webinar. 

       
       
  • Friday, April 21, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 24, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017

    • Sports Science Webinar Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm Location: Virtual Details: During this 1-hour webinar, the School of Health Sciences explores sport performance and the evolving role of the sport scientist. Register now to attend.
       
       
    • Group Advising Webinar for MATH302 Statistics Time: 6:30pm - 7:30pm Location: Virtual Details:

      Preparing for MATH302 Statistics - Group Advising

      Join the School of Business academic advisors and your fellow students for a discussion on preparing for the MAT302 statistics course. Topics will include what to expect from the class, how to prepare, and what resources are available to help you be successful. Participation in optional. For questions, please contact counseling_business@apus.edu. Register for the webinar.

       
       
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017

    • Nearing the Finish Line: Graduation & Beyond Time: 5:00pm - 6:00pm Location: Virtual Details:

      Nearing the Finish Line: Graduation & Beyond, is a live webinar sponsored by Student Services. Students nearing the completion of their program are invited to join Academic Advising, Student Affairs, Student Life, and Career Services staff members to learn more about end of program requirements, career and co-curricular resources, and subsequent program options.

       
       
  • Friday, April 28, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017

    • No events today